PlayStation 5 Showcase Announced

After what seems like an eternity of waiting Sony has finally revealed when we can expect new info on the PlayStation 5.

With Xbox recently announcing the pricing, release date, and more for the Series X/S earlier this week, it was only a matter of time before Sony followed suit and announced further details on the PlayStation 5. We no longer have to speculate, Sony announced on their social media that there will be a PlayStation 5 showcase this Wednesday (September 16th) on Twitch or YouTube at 1pm PDT / 4pm EST / 9pm BST / 10pm CEST.

The showcase will be around 40 minutes, and feature updates on the latest titles from Worldwide Studios and our world-class development partners. One has to assume along with the title updates, we’ll finally find out the pricing, release date, and pre-order info for the PS5.

PlayStation 5 is set for release in Holiday 2020

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: