New Video Reveals Location Details For Life is Strange: True Colors

Life is Strange: True Colors is set to release in a little over a month. Life is Strange has become a staple franchise in recent years due to the devoted fanbase that these games have attained.

True Colors was revealed earlier this year and is set to release on September 10, 2021. The game is set in Haven Springs, Colorado, and unlike previous installments, all 5 episodes will be released at the same time.

It seems like marketing is starting to ramp up since the Life is Strange Youtube Channel has just released a 2-minute long video detailing all the ins and outs of the little town in Haven Springs. The video is narrated by Steph, those who have played Life is Strange: Before the Storm might remember her.

The video goes over minigames, our protagonist (Alex Chen), and details an atmosphere that is different from other Life is Strange titles. Life is Strange: True Colors is set to launch on PlayStation 5, PlayStation 4, Xbox Series X|S, Xbox One, Nintendo Switch, PC, & Google Stadia.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Website Powered by

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: